Elephant's Eye Zeltcamp, Hwange

Zimbabwe

Elephant's Eye ist zweifellos eines der erhabensten Hwange-Safari-Camps. Gelegen auf einer privaten Konzession, die an das berühmte Hwange-NationalparkDiese elegante Öko-Lodge bietet unvergleichliche Vogel- und Wildtierbeobachtungen, bei denen die Tiere, insbesondere die Elefanten, in großer Zahl frei in der Gegend umherstreifen. Afrikanischer Wildhund. Strohgedeckte Chalets, die auf Stelzen gebaut sind und ein Wasserloch überblicken, sorgen für eine unvergessliche Zeit in der Wildnis von Simbabwe. Diese All-Inclusive-Safari in Hwange bietet die perfekte Balance zwischen Stil und Komfort, während sie gleichzeitig die natürliche Welt für Erkundungen und Entdeckungen erschließt.

SEASON
All year
CHILD POLICY
Children aged 7 years and older are welcome.
ACCOMMODATION
8 Tented Chalets & The Sleep Out Starbed
FACILITIES
Wellnessbereich

Was Sie hier erwartet

Die Big Five Safari in HwangeDie von unseren erfahrenen Reiseleitern geführten Wanderungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, den Wildtieren im unberührten afrikanischen Busch auf die Spur zu kommen und die oft übersehene Flora und Fauna zu beobachten. Vielleicht sehen Sie sogar den Waran. Beobachten Sie die Natur aus einem ganz anderen Blickwinkel bei einer Reitsafari oder richten Sie das Fernglas auf einer Vogelbeobachtungstour in unserem Hwange-Safari-Camp nach oben.

Ein Swimmingpool und unser Öko-Spa laden Sie ein, sich Zeit zu nehmen, um sich zu verwöhnen und zu entspannen. Genießen Sie abends aufregende nächtliche Pirschfahrten, romantische Sundowner an atemberaubenden Aussichtspunkten oder nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, unter den Sternen in unserem abgelegenen Open-Air-Sternenbett neben einem Wasserloch zu schlafen. Für eine inspirierende Begegnung können Sie an unserer Community Upliftment Experience und einer kulturellen Dorftour teilnehmen.

Game viewing in Hwange National Park

Game Viewing in Hwange National Park

Reitsafaris

Horseback Safaris in Hwange

Eco-Spa in Hwange

Elephants Eye Starbed Sleepout deck

The Eye Starbed, Sleep-out Deck in Hwange

Community Upliftment in Hwange

Play Video

Unsere Afrika-Safari-Kollektion

Rhino Track & Trail Safari

6 Nächte
From USD 2826 per person sharing
Nashorn-Spurensuche Safari Simbabwe

Das Beste von Hwange

6 Nächte
From USD 3 326 per person sharing
Elephants Eye Hwange-Nationalpark

Hwange und Vic Falls Safari

4 Nächte
From USD 1716 per person sharing
Hwange und Vic Falls Safari Paket

Jetzt anfragen (nur auf Englisch)

Elephant’s Eye Tented Camp

Elephant’s Eye Tented Camp is undoubtedly one of the most sublime safari camps in Hwange National Park, Zimbabwe. Situated on a private concession bordering the famed Hwange National Park, this elegant eco-lodge presents unparalleled birding and game-viewing with wildlife, and in particular elephants, free to roam the area in large numbers, and the African wild dog. Tented thatched chalets built on stilts and overlooking a waterhole, ensure an unforgettable time in the Zimbabwe wilderness. This all-inclusive safari in Hwange strikes the perfect balance between style and comfort, while at the same time opening up the natural world for exploration and discovery.

SEASON
All year
CHILD POLICY
Children aged 7 years and older are welcome.
ACCOMMODATION
8 Tented Chalets, Garden Cottage & The Sleep Out Starbed
FACILITIES
Spa

Your Experience

A Big Five safari in Hwange, led by our experienced guides, will guarantee the most memorable encounters while guided walks will allow you to track wildlife through the pristine African bush, seeing often overlooked flora and fauna. You might even spot the large monitor lizard. Observe the natural world from a completely different vantage point while on a horseback safari or turn binoculars upwards on a bird-watching excursion when staying at our Hwange safari camp.

A swimming pool and our eco-spa welcome you to take the time to indulge and relax. In the evenings enjoy exciting night-time game drives, romantic sundowners at breath-taking viewpoints, or take the opportunity to sleep under the stars at our secluded open-air star bed next to a waterhole. For an inspiring encounter, join our Community Upliftment Experience and cultural village tour.

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Check Availability

Plan Your Safari

Get in touch with our dedicated reservations department, where our consultants are eager to assist you in selecting the ideal destination and lodge that perfectly aligns with your preferences.  Let our experts guide you through the exciting possibilities and help you craft a trip that will create lasting memories.

Enquire Now

 

Elephant’s Eye Tented Camp